Results of the 2020 PHA Elections

The elections were held on January 26, 2020. There were 172 PHA members out of 398 eligible members present in person or represented by proxy; this is 43.22% of eligible voters. The quorum for the election meeting is 33% +1 and the election for the Officer and Trustee positions had duly taken place.

Below are detailed results of the elections.

Officer Elections

Officer Position: Candidate Votes For Elected
President: Erik Lidzbarski 168 Yes
Senior Vice President: Bohdan Raciborski 146 Yes
Treasurer: Roman Rogalski 160 Yes
VP of Administration: open N/A N/A
VP of Remodeling: Gigia Domanski 144 Yes
VP of Financial Planning: Lidia Jasklowska 164 Yes
VP of Comm. & Membership: Jolanta Paliswiat 145 Yes
VP of IT: open N/A N/A
VP of Culture: Paulina Phung 167 Yes
VP of Entertainment: Mariola Klein 166 Yes
Correspondence Secretary: open N/A N/A
Recording Secretary: open N/A N/A

In the Officer elections, there were 172 votes cast and all the candidates were elected to their respective positions.

Trustee Elections

Trustee Candidate Vote For Elected
Jerzy Augustyniak 159 Yes
Lucyna Błońska 157 Yes
Wanda Cieślar-Pawluśkiewicz 151 Yes
Janusz Golubiec 163 Yes
Mateusz Karczewski 132 Yes
Pawel Krupa 138 Yes
Irena Kulik 159 Yes
Richard Lidzbarski 154 Yes
Marian Olech 155 Yes
Ala Pawluśkiewicz-Wobbrock 157 Yes
Krzysztof Poraj-Kuczewski 122 Yes
Henryka Posłuszny 159 Yes
John Rogers 140 Yes
Andrew Sledziewski 129 Yes
Marian Strutyński 154 Yes

In the Trustee elections, there were 172 votes cast. There were 15 candidates for 15 positions, hence all the candidates were elected.

The Election Committee certifies the above to be true results of voting.

Asia Jeziorska
Grazyna Kapa
Danuta Kieko
Mietek Kulik
Henryk Myslak
Grzegorz Oprzadek

Saettle, 01/26/2020